In the Past 10 Years

In the past 10 years we have:

Moved 4 times

Began (continued) raising 3 children

Dealt with Kindergarten 2 times

Had multiple trips to the cabin, Iowa and other fun places

Got our crazy dog

Bought our house

Fought

Made up

Loved

Laughed

Grown

And so much more.

10 years ago today I married Hubby, the man that I loved so much then and even more today. The father of my children, the man who can make me laugh and groan at his jokes.

The man who pushes me to be a better person while becoming a better person himself. The man who puts up with my wild array of crap, but still hugs me whenever I need. The man who puts up with my continual quoting of cheesy movie lines as they fit into conversations (or don’t really), and even started doing it himself as much as he will deny it.

Happy 10 year anniversary Hubby. I love you.

This entry was posted in hubby, Me, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In the Past 10 Years

  1. Awh, Happy Anniversary!! It only gets better 🙂

Leave a Reply

