Want to annoy a 9 month pregnant person??

My Day:

No, the baby hasn’t come yet.

No, the baby hasn’t come yet.

Yes, I am still here.

No, I will not be induced as soon as possible (for the love).

No, I am fine thanks!

Yes, I am still here.

Yes I did have the baby! What? Dumb question, dumb answer.

Leave me alone.

Ask again…I dare you.

Seriously people, not even at my due date yet.

I’m sorry it is none of your business if that has happened yet.

No, I have no problem going past my due date.

No, I will not call you if you keep bugging me.

No, the baby isn’t here yet.

*The best part? A lot of these are responses to the SAME people over and over again.

This entry was posted in Baby Fritz, Me. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Want to annoy a 9 month pregnant person??

  1. Megan says:

    I’m guessing that you are not happy about my recent FB post. šŸ™‚ At least I didn’t ask you if Slash was here – just said that I can’t wait for him to be here!

  2. hahahahahahaha. This is why I holed up and refused to leave the house or answer the phone at the end of my pregnancies. And was thankful fb and twitter didn’t exist at that moment. šŸ™‚

  3. Um.. are you talking about me?

    šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

