Yay for Motivation!

For weeks I have been telling myself that I want to blog more. That it will help me think things out.

But seriously, the exhaustion at the end of the day is just too much for me.

Until this week.

I am finally turning that corner, where I am not pass out exhausted after work. I am making lists and getting things done. I am motivated to get more things done, and I WANT to make sure my house is taken care of, that my family is not fending for themselves day after day.

This weekend I was motivated to the point of chaos! I rearranged Boo’s room, cleaned, took the dog for a walk, did loads and loads of laundry and took Boo to pitching practise. Yesterday, took Koda for  a two mile walk.

It has been lovely.

I only hope the motivation stays for a while, at least until this nasty weather leaves so I can enjoy the wonderful weather that is to come.

This entry was posted in Baby Fritz. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Yay for Motivation!

  1. See? It gets better… I bet you forgot that you get more energy after the 20th week 🙂

    Welcome back!

  2. Megan says:

    Welcome back! I’ve missed you! You need to start decorating Slash’s room soon and I need to see pics!

  3. melissa says:

    yay for having more energy!!!

Leave a Reply

