Slash or Cher??

Today I am 19 weeks, 5 days. Thursday I will be 20 weeks…the big 20.

Thursday we will also find out what this little one is (if the cooperate at least).

Pink or Blue

Softball or Baseball.

Puppies or Ladybugs.

Tonka trucks or Tutus (doesn’t really work since Boo played with trucks in a tutu…)

Prince or Princess.

Slash or Cher (Hubby won’t talk names, so I am calling the baby these…makes me giggle)

Hotdog or Hamburger (hahahaha couldn’t resist).

Hubby and I don’t have a preference, but it has been fun hearing what people think the baby is. Many people say one thing, but so far only one person has said the other. (no I won’t tell you which).

That picture is from last week, I am behind on my picture-taking for sure. I was 18 weeks 5 days, and felt like I looked huge in that shirt. But it is my favorite shirt I have so I love it anyway.

This pregnancy is all frontal so far, a big change compared to my pregnancy with Boo. But this means nothing really. Every pregnancy is different, no matter what gender the baby is. I am not worried/concerned/apprehensive about it right now.

Thursday we find out, we get to see this little one that I have felt moving around inside me making themselves known.

I can’t wait.

This entry was posted in Baby Fritz. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Slash or Cher??

  1. darcie says:

    Holy Belly Batman! I love it!! I love that there is a new life growing in there that is going to be sooo very loved!
    Can’t wait to hear pink or blue!
    xoxo

  2. Liz says:

    Whee! I am so excited to hear the news! I’m glad that it is going well so far too!

  3. Megan says:

    I. Can’t. Wait!!! I predict boy but I’m not really sure why. Every pregnancy is different – my pregnancies with the girls were TOTALLY different! Can you belive that you’re half way there already?!?!

Leave a Reply

