15 Weeks 4 Days

15 weeks 4 days…that’s how far along I am today.

Hard to believe that just 4 weeks ago we let it out that we are expecting #3!

Things are moving right along, not much to say now. I am not sick anymore, but if I could nap all day long I would be giddy with excitement! By about noon I am ready to crash, and I wish naps were a part of my work day.

Other than tired, things are good. I “popped” a bit, even my MIL was shocked when she saw me this past weekend. I saw her the week before and I wasn’t showing nearly as much. Second baby, show earlier.

Boo and Hunter tell us they are getting more excited. But they know it will be almost 6 months more before she/he comes along. They can’t wait to find out if it will be a he or a she. We find that out the first week in March. Boo says girl, Hunter says boy…we got a 50/50 chance here lol.

I am now pretty much 100% in maternity clothes. I have a couple t-shirts and one pair of pants that fit, otherwise I got nothing. Not even my favorite sweatshirt…sigh…

Food is my best friend right now. Every two hours like clock work. But, I am doing things differently this time around. With Boo I ate junk all the time. My previous work was in the middle of nowhere when it came to stores, so it was fast food pretty much everyday. Not this time. I am planning my food, eating right and watching my sodium intake. It makes a huge difference! I haven’t gained a single pound yet (yes that’s a good thing right now). My doctor is very impressed with me.

I haven’t taken a picture in a few weeks…and won’t today because I am sitting on the couch resting, something I don’t do nearly enough of.

This entry was posted in Baby Fritz, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 15 Weeks 4 Days

  1. Megan says:

    I want to see a picture!!!! I can’t wait to find out whether it’s a boy or girl! I hope that you’ll share…

  2. Liz says:

    Yay for updates! I’m glad things are going well. I could also sleep all day long but don’t have any excuse for it!

  3. darcie says:

    Sooo happy for you – keep taking it easy – in a few short months – there will be no such thing!
    šŸ˜‰

  4. girlymama says:

    oh my, with my 3rd, I think i was wearing maternity clothes 3 days after the test was positive!!

    PICTURES!

Leave a Reply

