Monday Randoms

I don’t really have anything to say…I am exhausted right now and would love to crawl into bed right now…it isn’t even 8 yet. That is a little sad.  But man alive I want sleep.

I have this week at work, and then a short week next week and I can’t wait. I can’t wait to sleep in a bit on Thanksgiving. Hubby is working until early afternoon on the day, so laziness is a wonderful thing.

We are doing a brisket next weekend, the Vikings play the Packers again…always a time for celebration. So Sunday Hubby will be getting up early to get the brisket going, but he isn’t looking forward to it. Anyone know how long a brisket takes??

Our electric company was out late last night and took care of our branch and power lines.  Then they were back this afternoon because the guys never cleared the call out! Ha!

I really don’t have much more besides Good Night! See…so tired I can’t even think of things to write about!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday Randoms

  1. Amy says:

    What’s a brisket? I should know this, but I don’t.

Leave a Reply

