I know…I know…

I just haven’t felt the flow that normally comes along with writing. Things have been so busy here, and they don’t seem to be letting up. I haven’t felt the motivation to write, and even less motivation to be social in my normal way online. It has been a rough come-back this time around.

Butt there will be much to share in the coming days and weeks. We are throwing a baby shower for Big Sis and preparations are in full swing. I have another run to Jo-Ann’s to make today then I think I will be set for the last of my projects.

This baby is SO loved already!

Tomorrow is Hubby’s birthday and we are heading to an apple orchard for the afternoon. It will be a chilly day, but so much fun all together. We are picking Hunter up at 11 and off we will go! We will miss the first half of the Vikings game, which bums me out since I wanted to watch Randy Moss come through the tunnel again…

Boo had a rough week, and it transferred to her pitching session today. Her coach asked what was wrong and she got a little misty. Seeing my baby hurt is just about too much for me to handle at this point. It is fixed for now, and she has this week off school so hopefully her little heart can heal.

We are off to run the last of our errands. I hope you are all having a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Big Sis, Boo, Life, Me, school days, Softball. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. melissa says:

    i’m in the same boat.

    nothing. inspired. to. write. about…….

  2. Hugs! Hope it was a great weekend and hoping today is the start of a great week!

  3. Amy says:

    I’ve not been feeling the flow lately either. Just feeling like all I post is crap. Well, Not the post for Jack’s birthday, but the rest. 🙂

Leave a Reply

