Dear Hubby – 2010

Dear Hubby,

Can you believe it has been 9 years since we said I Do?

As we always say, it’s another day for us, but this year means so much more to me.

This past year has been hard, and we have worked so hard to get past the challenges and be better for it.

I can’t even begin to tell you how much I love you, how proud I am of you for everything you have done over this past year. I am in awe of you, and I don’t tell you anywhere near enough.

Thank you for being so strong, for being so…You.

Thank you for my children.

Thank you for your sense of humor, your love and your mind.

Thank you for sitting on the couch laughing at Koda with me.

Thank you for supporting my need to be more involved in Boo’s sports.

Thank you for getting me Mario Galaxy 2 and understanding my addiction (hehe).

Thank you for listening to me, for hearing me and for working with me.

Thank you for realizing that I am my own person, for not asking me to change who I am.

Thank you for patting me on the head and laughing as I watch Glee, then laughing when Boo can sing every song that comes on that was ever played on the show.  Just be glad she likes some Stones!

Thank you for letting me sleep in whenever you can.

Thank you for being the one person  I can be free and open with.

Thank you.

For everything you do.

Everything you have done.

And everything you will ever do for me.

Thank you for loving me.

Happy Anniversary!!!

This entry was posted in hubby, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dear Hubby – 2010

  1. Alison says:

    Happy anniversary to you and your hubby!

  2. darcie says:

    Happy Anniversary!
    And to many many more!

  3. Wow! 9 years – wonderful! Happy anniversary!

  4. Aww so sweet! Happy Anniversary you guys! 🙂

  5. Liz says:

    Happy Anniversary! I hope it is a wonderful day for you both!

  6. Amy says:

    Aww… happy Anniversary and here’s to hoping this next year is the best one yet.

    You both deserve it 🙂

Leave a Reply

