Must Sleep

The sleep over was a hit.

Boo was out cold tonight at 9:15, the earliest in weeks.

My allergies/lack of sleep/busy day/Hubby being out of town are kicking my butt.

I am going to bed.

More tomorrow, when I am sure I will still be very exhausted because Boo and I will be canning more pickles most of the day!

This entry was posted in Blog-A-Thon. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Must Sleep

  1. Tina says:

    Early night times have been a thing of the past around here. We are going to struggle big time with that when school starts next week!

  2. Amy says:

    I wish I was smart like you and had gone to bed early. I went to bed late, L was up from 2-3 with hubs and then both kids were up at 510 am. UGH

Leave a Reply

