I Have A Button!!

So months ago I moved over here to wordpress. I went with a generic header and had dreams of a new one. I wasn’t sure when it was going to happen because wordpress headers can be pricey…I mean PRICEY. It is unreal the cost.

BUT! Late last week my bloggy friend Becca of Our Crazy Boys offered to create me a custom header, and help me out by installing it too.

She is my newย  favorite person EVER.

She sent me a few options, we tweaked and messed with many options. Different colors, different fonts and different patterns. It was fun, but oh such a labor of love. Becca told me over and over again that I had to LOVE it before she would be done with it.

I LOVE IT! The colors, the bubbles and my tagline! It is perfect!!

I even have a BUTTON! A BUTTON! I never thought I would have a button!

Bug HUGE thanks to Becca. You are such a rockstar, and I can not tell you how happy I am and how much I appriciate you and everything you did! It is PERFECT!

Please go tell her so, she is fabulous (and hilarious too!)

This entry was posted in blog, bloggers. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Have A Button!!

  1. Awh, Kellyn. You are TOO sweet.

    You just brought the biggest smile to my face, and I am SO happy that you LOVE it ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Alison says:

    Button, button, who’s got a button!

    It looks great! Bright and vibrant like your personality!

  3. Molly says:

    Love the new design, Kellyn. It’s just so fun and so you!

  4. Amy says:

    YEAH FOR BECCA.

    Love the design too. She rocks at this. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

