New Projects

Today or Sunday Big Sis and I will be heading to JoAnn’s to pick out paper for her Baby Shower invitations and fabric for the babies quilt. There are so many fabrics, and I looked at Fabric.Com to get some inspiration for material.



Seriously…how adorable are those! There are so many more, but I REALLY want to do something with the Dr Seuss material whether it is a blanket or burp clothes. It is fun!

I can’t wait to get started on the Babies blanket, and anything else I can think of! I made her two of the pacifier clips that I made earlier this week and she LOVED them! Having a new baby in the family to spoil is a great thing…but it could be a bad thing too…

This entry was posted in crafts, New Baby. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Projects

  1. melissa says:

    i LOOOOVE making baby quilts!!!!!!! so jealous!!

Leave a Reply

