What in the World?

In the past week I have seen a few things that have confused me…

– What is with the teenagers with the ponytails that aren’t straight? It makes me think of the 80’s and bad school pictures. It just looks sloppy.

– Okay…if your shorts are so short that you can’t put your cell phone in your pocket GET LONGER SHORTS. I do not need to see booty when you bend over…just saying.

Jeggings…I mean REALLY! They creep me out. My friend Andi said it will be like tie-dye and pinned jeans from my younger days.

– Why was it so hard to find The Hunger Games in the book store? It is a great book and all, but 6 weeks for it to be back in stock!

– Silly Bandz…I just don’t get them. Boo keeps asking for them, and I keep saying no. They are a fad, just like Webkinz and Beanie Babies.

– I may be the only person that doesn’t care if they see Eat, Pray, Love in the movie theater.

I think that’s enough. I should take notes…

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What in the World?

  1. I’ll skip Eat, Pray, Love with you… No desire to see it 🙂

Leave a Reply

