Game Swap packages!

Game Swap Button

Today I got my package from my swap partner for Mamarazzi’s Game Swap! I was paired up with Meredith of Life Written Down, and it was a blast! Take a look here for her package, something for everyone was my goal and I think hers too!

Meredith is a teacher, and I think that started the Apple theme for the package she sent our family! Apples to Apples Junior, perfect for our entire family together. Scrabble Apple,Toss Up,  Apple rings, and a jar of Jolly Ranchers (hubby tried to run with those!). A pencil-case in green, red pens and a red notebook for keeping score! Last but not least rainbow Twizzlers! These are a favorite at work so they will be in my bag tomorrow!

Thank you Meredith! We love the package and can’t WAIT to crack it all open! Right now, the kids are outside riding their bikes over the bubble wrap, another great gift for them! lol

Check out Mamarazzi at Dandelion Wishes for the rest of the swap participants!

This entry was posted in bloggers, General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Game Swap packages!

  1. Mamarazzi says:

    wow…great package!! you both really put amazing packages together for each other. i love that!

  2. Apples to Apples is an AMAZING game!!!

    I play it with my kids (we have the regular version, kid version, AND junior version) and I play it at work with my students. I have also talked the other speech therapists in the district into buying it for their students. It works on vocabulary, synonyms, antonyms, comparing and contrasting, and a WHOLE BUNCH of other stuff!!!

    LOVE it!

    (Sorry -I get excited about Apples to Apples)

Leave a Reply

