Game Swap!

Game Swap Button

Mamarazzi is on a ROLL! I am so excited about each of her swaps,  but this one MAY be my favorite by far!

We play a ton of games in this house: card games, board games and Wii games too. The kids play them all day long on rainy days, and even have learned some of the games they have begged to play for many years. Card games are played the most, but board games like Life (Boo’s favorite right now) are big too.

Mamarazzi is hosting a GAME SWAP! How awesome is that! Head on over and sign up if  you are able and get ready to play more games! Her rules are listed clear as day right here, and you can send yummy goodies to go with your games too!

We can’t wait to add to our bulging game shelf!

This entry was posted in bloggers, Me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Game Swap!

  1. Mamarazzi says:

    FANTASTIC POST!!!

    We are big gamers here too, every night after dinner…UNO of any form is a huge hit here!

    I am gonna keep it small so I hope people don’t delay signing up!!

  2. Merrianne says:

    it looks fun! i’m playing along, too 🙂 🙂

  3. Meredith says:

    I am excited to be swapping with you. This should be fun! You said you have a ton of game. Would you like to send me a list of the games you already have? If not, I will send a gift receipt in case I send you a game you already have. Have a great week!

  4. Meredith says:

    I am excited to be swapping with you! This should be fun! You said you have a ton of games. Would you like to send me a list of the games you already have? If not, I will send a gift receipt in case I send you a game you already have. Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

