Red, White and Blue Swap Goodies!

 Red White and Blue Swap

Yesterday my box of goodies for the Red, White and Blue Swap hosted by Mamarazzi came. I may have squealed and jumped up and down a bit…just don’t tell.

I was paired up with Jessica of Duck Duck Cow, and I was so excited to build her box, and so giddy to get my box from her. Shopping for Red, White and Blue stuff that I loved that I hoped she would love was a blast!

So I opened my box and found all THIS!

And once I unwrapped all the wonderful packages inside the box…

Red and Blue ice cube trays in the shape of hearts and fishes
Strawberry Blistex
White jeweled earrings (LOVE these!!)
Red, White and Blue jelly beans (My kids LOVE these!)
Red, White and Blue socks
Mini Tide to Go ( which I was able to take OFF my Target list thanks to Jessica)
Mini Febreeze

And Part 2!!

Fly Shooter – This thing is COOL! It is so coming to the cabin, or what I sometimes call Fly Country.
Red Plates
Blue Cups (both are perfect for when we go camping)
Mints
Magic Drying Balls (I actually looked at these at Menards just last week)
Red Wisps (never tried these but they seem very cool!)

Thank you Jessica for my wonderful goodie box! You have made this swap so much fun!

Another HUGE thanks to Mamarazzi for once again holding a great swap! It is always so much fun meeting new bloggers and finding new friends.

Head on over to Dandelion Wishes for more Red, White and Blue Swap posts.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Red, White and Blue Swap Goodies!

  1. Mamarazzi says:

    such a great package…i knew Jessica would not disappoint! thanks for playing and keep an eye out for my NEXT swap…a GAME swap…oh yeah, it’s gonna be awesome!

  2. Jessica G. says:

    And after I got back from the post office, I found the card that was supposed to be inside your package! Kinda like the scene in Monty Python and the Holy Grail when they realize that the knights that were supposed to hide inside the giant rabbit are right them with them…or maybe I’m just a big dork. Sorry about that! I sent you the dryer balls because I recently got them and they really make a difference in drying time. The fly shooter looks like fun…more so than a fly swatter! And I’ve wanted to try the Wisps (so let me know what you think!). Everything else has no explanation other than the fact that they were the right colors. 🙂

  3. Wow! Lots of goodies in one box! Yea for swaps!!

Leave a Reply

