Three about Me

I was tagged by my bloggy friend Julie of From Inmates to Playdates for The Rule of Three meme, and this is one that I had to do! My bloggy brain is full of mush after this weekend and this is a great jumping off point!

Three names I go by:
Kellyn
Kelly
Ma

Three jobs I have had:
Sales Assistant
Crossing Guard at the local Pool
OCD Time Manager of Boo’s team

Three places I’ve lived:
Prior Lake MN
Eagan MN
Richfield MN

Three favorite drinks:
Propel Water – Watermelon or Strawberry
Mtn. Dew
Lemonade

Three TV shows I watch: (which doesn’t even begin to put a dent in the ever growing list)
Brother’s and Sisters
Glee
Grey’s Anatomy

Three places I’ve been:
Las Vegas
Washington DC
The Jersey Shore

Three places I would like to visit
Ireland
Norway
Any where really

Three favorite dishes:
Eggs and Toast – I like simple
Hubby’s Steak  YUM
Pork Chops

Three things I’m looking forward to:
Quiet weekends
State tournament
Getting this STUPID boot off my foot!

Three people I’m tagging:
Becca from Our Crazy Boys – seriously one of the funniest people I have ever read! Plus, we are Twins right now.
Liz from Random Thoughts of a Lutheran Geek – poor lady has had a CRAZY week!
Molly of the Snyder 5 – the woman has some serious Decluttering power people!

This entry was posted in bloggers, Me. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Three about Me

  1. Seriously? One of the funniest people you read?

    Oh my… the pressure… I better step it up.

    🙂

    http://ourcrazyboys.com/2010/05/14/the-rule-of-three/

  2. Thanks for playing along! I love “to read Becca”, too! I’m headed her way now!

Leave a Reply

