It’s Swap Time!

Red White and Blue Swap

A few months ago I took part in a wonderful Favorite Things Swap hosted by Mamarazzi. I had a great time, and got a some great goodies from my Swap Partner.

This time Mamarazzi is hosting a Red, White and Blue swap, just in time for the holiday coming up! I can’t wait to find out my swap partner, to pick out some goodies and get them in the mail!  It is going to be simply fabulous!

Stay tuned, I will reveal my package when it comes in the middle of next week.

This entry was posted in bloggers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Swap Time!

  1. Mamarazzi says:

    so happy to have you join us again!

  2. Jessica G. says:

    Hey, guess what? We are partners! And I think we’ll get along just swell, too. Similar sense of humor. 🙂

Leave a Reply

