Oh the kitchen

If I were sleeping right, I would be dreaming of paint, edging and blue tape.

My head hurts.

My arms hurt.

My back HURTS.

But the kitchen is 99% painted and ready to go. Just trim and some edge work to go.

Don’t know when that will get done since I don’t have a free day until…ummm…let’s see…late next week. lol

BUT it is done and Lia’s shower can happen now! Woohoo!

Now I must sleep.

(Pictures to come, I promise!)

This entry was posted in House stuff, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh the kitchen

  1. Terra says:

    oh I painted a room a couple weeks ago…OUCH! Sleep well friend.

  2. Megan says:

    I want to see pictures!!!!!

Leave a Reply

