Let’s All do the Hop!

It’s that time of year, where the blogs go a bit quieter and Twitter BLOWS UP with all the tweets about BlogHer.

And once again…

I am here.

If you are swinging over via Pensieve…Welcome!

I am Kellyn, the Mom/Wife/Employee that runs this place.

I have two kids, and a wonderful husband. We are a busy family, and writing here has become my down time.

I have been blogging for a while (the length is slipping away at the moment). I talk about my kids, life, products and even some sports (Go Vikes!!!). Life is busy in the Fritz Household, hope you can stop by sometime.

Lets see…I think that’s it. I don’t want to take all of your time. BUT, feel free ot take a look around.

Now, head on back to Pensieve and check our your next blogger, make the rounds and explore. We all have something different to offer, so nose around a bit.

I will be here with my cocktail and my camera, something is bound to happen. It always does.

This entry was posted in bloggers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

