What I Learned this Week – Puppy edition


It is time again for What I learned this Week hosted by Musings of a Housewife.

This week was full of learning, but ask me if I remember.

Of course not.

I did learn one important thing…

Triming a dogs nails is best done by two people, and one of them must be over the age of…12.

Blood all over my floor.

Koda jumped and it was like we hit a geyser.

Poor puppy.

I stayed calm, and asked Boo to get her Daddy.

He held while I applied the Kwik Stop.

It worked, and all is right with the world again.

Poor Puppy.

For more What I Learned this Week posts, head on over to Musings of a Housewife.

This entry was posted in Koda, What I learned. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

