You Capture – Family


It is time for another week of You Capture hosted by the wonderful Beth at I Should be Folding Laundry. I have been MIA the past two weeks, and I was ready to jump back in.

This weeks theme (sound so much better than assignment I think): FAMILY

Family can mean so many different things, but to me it is 5 huge things.

Support

Tradition (the Shoe Tree at the cabin, years and years of many peoples shoes):

Comfort:

Strength (Hey Hunter, which way is the gun show?):

Humor:

And most importantly Love:

Head on over to I Should be Folding Laundry for more Family You Capture posts.

All pictures edited with Picnik, I had fun playing this week.

This entry was posted in Boo, hubby, Hunter, You Capture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

