The Battle Wound Comparison

What happens when you get 4 cousins together to color Easter Eggs?

The Grand Comparison of Battle Wounds.

Dookie “I got this one going down the water slide”

Boo “Oh yeah…I fell off the playground. See this, not just a bruise, but a huge bump too!”

Hunter “This is from a hockey puck (tennis ball the goon) that nailed my forehead”

Dasha “I got this one when I slid down the slide without a mat”

And the one that got the “Oooo” response?

“I got this one when John caught me with his hockey stick. I was on his team too!”.

Who said it…

Boo

I am so proud…
This entry was posted in Boo, Hunter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

