You Capture – Spring

It is time for another week of You Capture, hosted by Beth at I Should Be Folding Laundry.

This weeks assignment was “Spring”. I laughed a bit when I read that, especially since we got snow and nastiness this week. But, before that all came in there was a lone icicle hanging from a tree. I got to it before the kids did, which is no easy feet!


Only one shot this week, things were a bit chaotic. But I love the one I got!
Head on over to I Should be Folding Laundry for more You Capture posts!
Next weeks challenge…”FUN”.
This entry was posted in Spring, weather, You Capture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

