For the love…

I don’t have a ton of pet peeves…really I don’t.

Please note I didn’t say I don’t have ANY, just not a ton.

My biggest one is so simple.

So easy.

And SO RUDE.

If you are going to call my house…leave a stinkin message if no one answers.

Easy as that.

See, not hard.

I was always taught that if you had time to call someone, you had time to leave a message. If I don’t leave a message, I don’t expect someone to call me back.

I don’t call people back that DON’T leave a message. It is rude and I will not encourage it. I don’t care how important it is. If it was that important you would leave a message.

“Hey it’s me, call me”

How hard is that. 10 seconds max.

This weekend Hubby and I were inundated with phone calls. We were gone 85% of the weekend.

Guess how many left a message.

One.

And there were 15 numbers on the caller id.

One.

I don’t think it is that hard.

Is it?

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

