Today is the day

I am getting Hunter ready for an event he is dreading, and I feel bad.

This morning, in less than one hour, he will be getting his braces put on.

I promised him no pictures.

I promised him that I wouldn’t laugh at him.

I promised that he could have ice cream when we get home, even though it will be 9 am.

I never had braces, but I am feeling his pain.

Another sign of Hunter getting older…I don’t like it.

Think happy thoughts that Hunter’s mouth isn’t too sore and this his cheeks don’t get too torn up.

This entry was posted in health, Hunter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

