You Capture – Texture

Last week I missed You Capture due to my mini bloggy vacation, but today I am back!

This past weekend Boo, Ma and I went to the local Home and Garden show to get inspiration for this summer. I haven’t had a garden since living at my parents house, and I seem to kill all plant life inside. Hopefully this will be a better choice for me!

While walking through the many gardens they had on display I found this wonderful river rock display. The colors are amazing at the texture is great.

Then I remembered this weeks assignment, Texture!!


I loved the layout of the rocks, with the different colors on the sides. There are some slight rises and falls on the path as well. I don’t know if they wanted this to be a walking path, or simply for decoration. I just couldn’t resist snapping a shot!

Take a look at I Should be Folding Laundry for more You Capture shots.

This entry was posted in You Capture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

