With a sneeze we welcome you

Right now I am listening to the vocal stylings of Boo. Vocal as in sneezes, coughs and sniffles.

This girl has sneezed 9 gabillion times this morning already, and her face is a bright shade of red to prove it (9 gabillion and 1). She feels icky, but not icky enough to stay home. It is that middle ground where I hate being a parent. Do I keep her home, and she once again misses something important to her, or do I send her and expect a possible phone call later one.

This is a constant battle for all of us, but one that I hate. I always feel guilty either way.

Time to snuggle, and make a decision. Poor girl

This entry was posted in Boo, health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

