A picture from long ago

The Queen B tagged me on the meme, and while I have done it before, I couldn’t resist doing it again.

You go to your picture files, and go to the 6th folder, and grab the 6th picture.

I had forgotten this one, so it gave me a chance to remember almost three years ago.


Self face paint! At the local children’s museum they have a station where the kids can do their own face paint. Boo had a blast! She was 4 years old, and thought painting on herself would never happen!

Now I have to tag 6 people:

Melody – Three Boys and a Dog
Paula – Boogers and Burps
Jo-Lynne – Musings of a Housewife
Shannon – Muzbee Crazy
Kim – Situationally Single Mom
Megan – Fried Okra

I can’t wait to see all the pictures!

This entry was posted in bloggers, Boo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

