These are my confessions

Now I have an Usher song stuck in my head…lovely.

Christy over a Real Live Adventures listed out her confessions, and I just can’t help myself!

1- There are days I would rather let the laundry sit on my living room floor (like right now) than carry it up the stairs. I can’t wait to have a laundry room!

2- I don’t have plants. I kill them. Boo even called me out on it when Grammy brought her flowers “Mom kills plants Grammy”. Except for my Bamboo! That has been alive for over three years!

3- I worry about having even a low maintenance garden for that very reason. Mom…help

4- I spend more time worrying about my friends and family then myself. I go without more often than with. But it so worth it.

5- I am addicted to Saved by the Bell, and have corrupted my daughter with it. She can sing the entire theme song, and I laugh along every time.

6- I am terrified of growing up. I know, I am an adult, but buying a house makes it seem so final. There are times that I look at what I have and wonder where it all came from, how I did it.

7- If I don’t make a list, I don’t have a clue what is going on. I even make them at work, to keep my focus and my drive going.

Do you have confessions?

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

