So much to do, so little time

Well, the errands I was going to run tonight didn’t happen. Snow did instead. After a hour drive to go 10 miles, I decided to stay home instead. My to-do list just got a ton longer.

– Figure out what to do with my hair before my appointment on Friday (dramatic changes people! I can’t wait, but I am terrified too).
– Finish shopping…
-Start wrapping (I have three presents done, and a lot more to do).
– Get over this cold. I can’t take a sick day this week.
– Back the day away with my sister. So much fun to be had!
– Make grocery list, so that I can majorly shop on Friday morning. We are getting bare here!
– Entertain Boo for 3 days…ugh!
– Clean the bathrooms and bedrooms.
– Do a ton of laundry.
– Start craft for gifts…yeah I said start. I am a bit behind. lol

So much to do in so little time! I know I will get it all done, but it just seems like a lot.

This entry was posted in General, holidays, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

