Can I have this Dance

Sunday Big Sis and I took Boo to see High School Musical 3, only Boo had no idea.

She didn’t even think when I told her to put on her pink HSM shirt.

Or when I asked to take her picture…I told her I wanted to see her cute new hair cut (isn’t it cute!).

She loved the movie. She even got misty at a couple parts (won’t say which, don’t want to be a spoiler). We had a good time, the girls and I.

Now, the photo montage of Boo’s surprise…

I love making this smile come out. And I am so glad that Big Sis had the great idea to go all together. She is the best Auntie ever!!

This entry was posted in Boo, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

