A recap

It is flingin-flangin cold out today, with winds hitting close to 40 mph. Not a good time when your office seems to have a wind tunnel effect.

So, while I tame my now crazy hair here are some fun facts of the weekend…

-In the past 6 days I have seen my sister 4 times! I think I might have DT’s today from Big Sis Withdrawl.
-Boo finally has something moving…and you will have to figure out what.
-With all Hunter’s homework issues, he didn’t get to pick out his costume…Boo did. She was nice, and it is HILARIOUS! I can’t wait for Friday.
-There is something to be said for having lunch with 3 women and their children. The best conversations in a long time were had. I can’t wait for next time!!
-Boo got two spares and a strike at bowling this weekend. She was through the roof!
-I spent 7 hours scrap booking with Big Sis on Friday. I will share the finished products later.
-I still haven’t done my NKOTB post…I promise it is coming! The weekend got away from me.

More later tonight!

This entry was posted in Boo, fall, Family, Life, weather. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

