An Award

I received an award yesterday. It made me giggle and really want to say…

Brain Foggles has given me a wonderful award. The I Heart Your Blog Award.

I love Brain Foggles. She is such a wonderful writer, and is real when she write about getting out of debt and preparing for the Hurricane with her daughter.

The rules of the award…pass it on to 7 bloggers. I would love to pass this one to:

On the Upside

Eskimo Kisses

Boogers and Burps

Iowa Geek

Three Boys and a Dog

Pensieve

Fried Okra

Now pass it on!

This entry was posted in bloggers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

