Welcome Sonic and More!

There are two Sonics opening near us this summer. One of them opened recently, and people were waiting 3 HOURS!

There is one closer to us opening in August, and I don’t think we will go until September…I don’t think I can wait that long for food…not such much.

Not only are there finally Sonics here…but guess what they are opening in the Mall of America

An American Girls Store!! I am excited about this one. My mom says I still can’t have the Samantha Doll I always wanted…but maybe I can wear her down by Christmas..yeah right.

Boo has been drooling over the catalog for two years, and tells me time and again that one day she will have a doll. We shall see. They are pricey…

This entry was posted in General, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

