I’m Back!

Such a wonderful weekend. We left Thursday for the cabin, and we didn’t look back once. We relaxed, played, swam and had a great time with sparklers.

On the way home, we dropped Boo off at her Grandpa’s. She is spending the week with him and Vick to attend a creative kids camp during the day. She was so excited! A week…playing with bugs AND art stuff? Hog heaven for her! I can’t wait to talk to her tomorrow night and hear about her day. Lucky girl!

I will post more on it later, since I have tons of laundry and cleaning up to do. My bag is calling my name, waiting for me to empty it out.

This entry was posted in Boo, summer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

