I’ll Cover You!

Tonight I am off to see a show with Big Sis, Mom and our fabulous friend.

What show you may ask? Well, I am not going to tell you! I know, so mean.

I will give you a clue though, and see who can guess it.

Well, a couple clues since the title is a clue.

  1. I’ll Cover You
  2. Ending this year on Broadway
  3. The Late Great Daughter of Mother Earth

That is all you get…what do you think I am going to see???

This entry was posted in Family, General, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

