I love the hubby…

At 7:45 am:

Kellyn…get up” in the screaming panic voice he has

“Whazzit…who…why?” In my delirious so tired wake up voice

“Boo has school, what are you doing?*#&$ %@^ (choice words there…)” As he starts to seriously run into Boo’s room. crap

“Honey…late start today…remember?” As I rub the exhaustion out of my eyes. Listening to your kid cough all night can take it out of you. I stop him from waking the icky feeling Boo

“Well, why didn’t you remind me…I panicked a little”

A little?

Did I mention that I love my hubby…

This entry was posted in Family, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

