All Clear

This week has been…well…a week to say the least. Full of ups and downs of course, but full none the less.

We got the all clear from Boo’s ENT today, thank goodness. If I had to answer the “When can I play again Mom?” question one more time…I may have freaked out a bit. She can play on Tuesday, now leave me alone!

Now we are moving on to the next big thing, whatever that maybe. Having a quiet weekend is the goal of this weekend. We don’t have ANYTHING planned for tomorrow and most of Sunday, can we all say LAZY together! Excitement doesn’t even begin to describe how I feel about that.

I also have to ask…how does one clean a softball glove? There is some…red loveliness…all over Boo’s glove from Tuesday. How in the world do I get it off, or at least most of it off?

Now I am off to another (sigh) softball meeting. I am fighting a cold, so I am somewhat snarky, so this could be interesting.

This entry was posted in Boo, Life, Softball. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to All Clear

  1. Amy says:

    I’d like to see you more snarky. I’m evil like that. There’s this saying “If you can’t say something nice, come sit here next to me.” I’m evil some days. Glad Boo is ok.

Leave a Reply

